custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Hillsboro

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hidden Creek apartments! At Hidden Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
04/19/2019

Hidden Creek is a beautiful apartment complex. The management is incredible there! Angie, the manager works tirelessly to ensure that every tenant has the best possible living experience. When we had maintenance requests or things come up, she would immediately take care of them, but more importantly make sure we were doing okay and that we were pleased. Never before have I seen a manager care so much about each individual tenant and their happiness. Management is an A+. Included below are pros and cons of living at Hidden Creek Pros -- - The apartments have a lot of natural light, so much so that you don't even need to turn your lights on until it's dark outside. - The apartments have central lighting fixtures on the ceiling, so you don't need to buy any lamps (a surprising amount of apartments in the Portland area do not have central lighting) - Management and maintenance want you to have the best experience. They quickly take care of requests. - Right next to 53rd Ave. Park, a wonderful park with a playground, water feature, soccer fields, tennis courts, and more. Great for families. - Tucked away in a quiet area of Hillsboro that is still close to everything. Near Costco, restaurants, Max stations, etc. - Apartments are spacious with lots of storage Cons-- - It can get noisy there. Walls and ceilings are so thin that you can hear the specific words your neighbors are speaking. We felt like we had to whisper in our apartment. Overall, Hidden Creek is a great place to live. If you're okay with hearing your neighbors or your neighbors hearing you, the pros definitely outweigh the cons of the beautiful apartment complex that is managed very well.

J
03/27/2019

My wife and I have lived here for almost 10 years very quiet community, very friendly neighbors, management and maintenance are top notch when ever something needs to be fix it is done right away and the manager bends over backwards to help wherever she is needed.

k
03/01/2019

I've never had to live in an apartment before but so far my experience has been great. Overall it's a nice quiet and friendly neighborhood. All the other tenants I've come into contact with have been super friendly. The apartment manager is great. She makes sure all tenants are happy. There's no gap in communication when needed .

L
02/23/2019

Hidden Creek Apartments is a wonderful place to live. Very safe, convenient, clean, and management is always there to help. Angie, the manager, is amazing! If you really want to call a place “home”, you should really check this place out!! I have been living here for 4 years and I just love it!!

M
01/25/2019

Hidden Creek Apartment Homes was a real find for me. The location is beautiful, the property is in a quiet setting. This place is so quiet that it almost feels like a standalone home rather than an apartment unit. The property is very clean and kept up. The location is incredible with so many things within a short walking or driving distance including Trimet MAX stop and several restaurants, Starbucks, and New Seasons. Office team is almost always available by phone, or walk-in for questions, especially Angie the property manager. She will answer all your questions promptly and honestly. I’ve lived in a lot of apartment complexes and this is the best one and she is the number one reason why. There are numerous long term residents and they stay because of her. Future residents of Hidden Creek, if you are planning to sign a lease for Hidden Creek do so. You will find a very pleasant staff. The maintenance team has a very can do attitude and always goes out of there way, you will find that they take care of their tenants very well and do not cut corners. You will find the leasing office to have a very positive atmosphere, willing and capable of dealing with any problems that may arise. I’ve been a tenant for 2 years and have had a great experience thus far with no expectations of anything, but better experiences to come. I am so happy I found Hidden Creek.

L
11/29/2018

The office manager Angie makes us feel at home every time we see her. I've never had an Apt. manager take such good care of all the tenants. Thank you ANGIE B.!!

B
10/30/2018

Angie has been an exceptional property manager and has assisted us greatly during our 2.5 years stay. We are young and the community isn’t family oriented which makes for a friendly neighborhood. Angie has helped us from the very beginning with a streamlined move in and ensuring our apartment was clean and ready. Angie, Roberto, and Jeremy (previous maintenance man) assisted us greatly during issues with repair. I highly recommend this neighborhood for its friendly staff and neighborhood at a reasonable price.

v
10/30/2018

I have loved living here for the past 2 years. It's a quiet and clean community. Close to the max and a grocery. I have never had any problem with maintenance, they always fix things right away and give notice of anything that needs to be done on-site. Angie the property manager has been a delight to deal with.

R
08/23/2018

I have had a wonderful experience living at Hidden Creek Apartments in Hillsboro, Oregon. I've lived at several apartment complexes prior to this one and have had a series of unfortunate events. At Hidden Creek in Hillsboro, I have had such a great experience with the management; specifically Angie has been extremely helpful with our move from California. She has definitely went above and beyond to assure that we have had a smooth move in process. Also, the maintenance team; specifically Roberto, is always quick and effective to resolve any issues we encounter. Both of these staff members are such sweethearts, I honestly haven't experienced such kindness from other apartment complexes. The neighborhood is quiet, everyone is friendly, the parks nearby are perfect for children, and it is about a 10 min walk to the MAX line. I have a lot of medical issues so its nice that Kaiser pharmacy and the Kaiser lab are walking distance. My roommate is currently obsessed with the sushi restaurant in the same plaza. The Coyote Bar & Grill is a very friendly, chill, and accessible night out with friends for a few drinks after work/school. Compared to many other apartments, living here has definitely made me feel safe and secure. Also, the staff does a great job making sure the apartment grounds is cleaned up and presentable.

J
03/21/2018

Angie was extremely professional and went above and beyond for me. The move in/application process was simple and she instantly made me feel instantly at home.


Call Us
(800) 261-2402
Address
5502 NE Hidden Creek Drive
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
×